Staff

Prof. Dr. Eduard Werner / prof. dr. Edward Wornar

Head of Department, Professor for Sorbian Studies, Sorbian Linguistics, Research Centre for Minority Languages

GWZ, House 1, 2nd Floor, Room H1 2.05
ewerner@rz.uni-leipzig.de

Phone:
03 41 / 97 37 651

Office hours:

by appointment

Prof. Dr. Sabine Asmus

Research Associate, Coordinator of Studies, Minority Languages

GWZ, House 1, 2nd Floor, Room H1 2.08
sabine.asmus@uni-leipzig.de

Phone:
0341 / 97 37 658

Lena Krochmann

Bild folgt

Research Associate, PhD candidate

GWZ, House 1, 2nd Floor, Room H1 2.09
lena.krochmann@studserv.uni-leipzig.de

Phone:
0341 / 97 37 660

Office hours:

by appointment

PD Dr. Timo Meškank

Bild folgt

Lower and Upper Sorbian Lecturer, Language Use

GWZ, House 1, 2nd Floor, Room H1 2.04
timmes@uni-leipzig.de

Phone:
0341 / 97 37 654

Office hours:

Mon, 2:30 – 3 p.m.
- applies only to the lecture period -

Emma Power / Emma De Paor

Irish Lecturer

GWZ, house 1, 2. floor, room H1 2.07
emma.power@uni-leipzig.de

Phone:
0341 / 97 37 655

Office hours:

Thu, 12:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. – by agreement
- applies only to the lecture period -

Dr. Jana Schulz / dr. Jana Šołćina

Research Associate, Didactics of Sorbian Language, Practical School Studies

GWZ, House 1, 2nd Floor, Room H1 2.08
jschulze@rz.uni-leipzig.de

Phone:
0341 / 97 37 653

Office hours:

by agreement

Matthias Schlegel / Mato Šlegel

Secretariat, Presence Library, Remedial Course Uppersorbian

GWZ, House 1, 2nd Floor, Office Room H1 2.06
matthias.schlegel@uni-leipzig.de

Phone:
0341 / 97 37 650

Office hours:

by arrangement

Stanislav Tomčík

Lower Sorbian Lecturer, PhD candidate

GWZ, House 1, 2nd Floor, Room H1 2.04
stanislav.tomcik@uni-leipzig.de

Phone:
0341 / 97 37 652

Office hours:

Tue, 9:30 – 10:30 a.m.
- applies only to the lecture period -

Ielyzaveta Walther / Ielyzaveta Waltherowa

Research Associate, PhD candidate

GWZ, House 1, 2nd Floor, Room H1 2.09
ielyzaveta.walther@uni-leipzig.de

Phone:
0341 / 97 37 660

Office hours:

by appointment

Till Vogt / Till Wojto-Górjeńc

Research Associate, Coordinator of Studies, PhD candidate

GWZ, House 1, 2nd Floor, Room H1 2.07
till.vogt@uni-leipzig.de

Phone:
0341 / 97 37 655

Office hours:

Tue, 2:00 – 3:00 p.m. by phone
- applies only to the lecture period -

last modified: 05.08.2021